Listings Without Limits

Listings Without Limits

Listings Without Limits: A new online training program to help you get more listings and close them faster.

Is your goal to get more listings? To reduce the on-market time for your listings? To gain raving fans and more referrals? If so, Listings Without Limits, a six-week online coaching program led by two Senior Listing Specialists, is the first step in getting more listings and closing them faster!

Listing Without Limits will be held twice during 2017, once in the spring and once in the fall.

TARGET AUDIENCE

  • CEOs
  • Mega Agents
  • Listing Specialists

THE CURRICULUM

Week 1: Listings, Leads and Leverage
Week 2: The Listing Division – How to Divide & Conquer
Week 3: In-Office Appointments
Week 4: Guaranteed Sold Programs
Week 5: How to Obtain Raving Fans and Referrals
Week 6: Creating Synergy Between the Buy Team & Listing Division

2017 DATES

Session 1: 2pm EST / 1pm CST
Thursday, May 11
Thursday, May 18
Friday, May 26 (May Masterminds on that Thursday)
Thursday, June 1
Thursday, June 8
Thursday, June 15

 

Session 2: 2pm EST / 1pm CST
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, October 19
Thursday, October 26
Thursday, November 2
Thursday, November 9
Thursday, November 16

COST

$249 per person for six weeks; one-hour virtual session per week

YOUR COACHES

Shannon BenwayShannon Benway, Senior Listing Specialist, KW Vermont

As the Lead Listing Agent for Hergenrother Realty Group, Shannon enjoys making a tangible difference in the lives of her clients on a daily basis. Her ultimate goal is to create financial freedom for herself and her clients by helping them to make the best possible moves they can.

Jeff MatejaJeff Mateja, CEO and Senior Listing Specialist, KW Greater Portland

Jeff Mateja is CEO and Senior Listing Specialist for Hergenrother Realty Group at the Universal Properties Network at Keller Williams Greater Portland. He has worked in real estate for 10+ years and has led his team to close over 700 transactions in the past five years. Over the course of the past two years, Jeff has closed 200 transactions per year for almost $1.5M in GCI per year.

SPONSORED BY

 

EMAIL US FOR MORE INFORMATION

Interested in learning more about Adam Hergenrother Training events or Listings Without Limits? Send us a message!